You can use your backup file anytime to
"Restore" your entire system's database structure along with all data.
It is recommended that you create a Backup of your database each time
you make major changes to your database.
* Special Note about this Feature:
This backup utility will create a backup of your entire
database, including all tables contained in your database. If you use a Shared
database, then this utility will also include tables that may belong to other systems.
In the event that you restore your database from this backup file, it will
reset ALL tables, including other tables that do not belong to Ultimate Locator.
The end result will be every table in your database will be reset to the values in your
backup file. Use with caution!