{menu}  
 
Backup Entire Database

{error}

 

A backup file has just been saved to your server in the backup directory.

Please click the "Download" button below to save a copy of your
current entire database structure to your computer.


   
 
   

  When you accessed this page, a new backup file, named
'backup.file' was saved to your server. The file was saved
in your backup directory and can be accessed anytime via FTP or similar.

Note: After clicking the "Download" button above, depending on your computer's settings,
you will either see a download confirmation box that will allow you to download
the system generated backup file to your own computer, or you will see
a popup window that will display the contents of the 'backup.file' file.

If you see the print out, you should click 'File - Save As' from
the menu and save the file to your computer. You should also choose the
"Save as Type: Text File (txt)" setting before saving. You may rename the
saved file to any name you wish, as long as it is saved with a .file or .txt extension.

You can use your backup file anytime to
"Restore" your entire system's database structure along with all data.
It is recommended that you create a Backup of your database each time
you make major changes to your database.

 

  Ultimate Locator {version}