{menu}  
 
 Restore Database from Backup

 

Warning! You are about to Restore Your Entire Database
 
The following action requires a system generated Backup File that
you have previously downloaded.

All records, in all tables, in your current database will be deleted and a new database will
be created with the data contained in the file you are uploading.

DO NOT test this function. Only continue if you have a system
generated backup file that you stored on your computer and your
current database is in need of repairs.


Select your Backup File:

Caution: This feature is not recommended if you use a shared mysql database that
contains other tables not used by Ultimate Locator. Your backup file
will reset all tables!
   

 
   
Please be patient, this could take several minutes, depending on the size of the database.

 

  Ultimate Locator {version}